Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every week until Tue Mar 29 2011.
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 3:30pm to 11:00pm