Design Course

'10 Saturdays' Permaculture Design Course

Permie Taelor's picture

Date: 

Sat, 02/22/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/08/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 9:00am to 5:45pm

SPRING 2013 PERMACULTURE DESIGN CERTIFICATE COURSE REGISTER NOW

Category: 

Subscribe to Design Course